Arnoldstraße 1947906 Kempen, Germany +49 2152 8955-0 vertrieb@alders.de
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Collapses after just five times up and down.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Switches by NKK just continue after
100.000 times.

To perform countless repititions at a consistent quality requires, above all, precision. This is why industrial customers worldwide use switches by our premium partner NKK Switches. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

To perform countless repititions at a consistent quality requires, above all, precision. This is why industrial customers worldwide use switches by our premium partner NKK Switches. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

To perform countless repititions at a consistent quality requires, above all, precision. This is why industrial customers worldwide use switches by our premium partner NKK Switches. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Don't let anything out.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Don't let anything in: Products by
APM Hexseal.

Components by our premium partner APM HEXSEAL keep tight against dust and water. This is why we have them in our portfolio. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

Components by our premium partner APM HEXSEAL keep tight against dust and water. This is why we have them in our portfolio. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

Components by our premium partner APM HEXSEAL keep tight against dust and water. This is why we have them in our portfolio. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Discovering something new
can be a necessity.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Developing something new, a passion: CTS

Our premium partner CTS Electrocomponents constantly develops new products. Benefit from this special passion for innovation that distinguishes the CTS Corporation and CTS Electrocomponents. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

Our premium partner CTS Electrocomponents constantly develops new products. Benefit from this special passion for innovation that distinguishes the CTS Corporation and CTS Electrocomponents. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

Our premium partner CTS Electrocomponents constantly develops new products. Benefit from this special passion for innovation that distinguishes the CTS Corporation and CTS Electrocomponents. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Usually does what he wants.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Joysticks by OTTO always do what you want.

With a joystick or control handle by our premium partner OTTO Controls, your motion commands will be followed precisely. For example in machines, vehicles and aircrafts. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

With a joystick or control handle by our premium partner OTTO Controls, your motion commands will be followed precisely. For example in machines, vehicles and aircrafts. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

With a joystick or control handle by our premium partner OTTO Controls, your motion commands will be followed precisely. For example in machines, vehicles and aircrafts. ALDERS – well-connected to the best.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

ALDERS – Indicate. Control. Connect.

Your specialist for electromechanical solutions

ALDERS is a supplier of first-class components for electrical engineering, electronics and electrodynamics. We provide our customers with access to a selection of premium international manufactures, which are known for their excellent quality. Some of those manufactures are exclusively represented by us.

Other focal points of ALDERS are customer specific adaptations and batch production. We modify the available standard products in our factory, according to your specifications.

We have established a long lasting and close relationships to five of our partners. These are the ALDERS premium partners. Find out more in the Brands section.

ALDERS is the official representative and distribution partner of the following companies:

OTTO Controls, NKK Switches, APM Hexseal, CTS Electrocomponents, EHC Knobs, Wearnes Cambion, Conesys, L3 Electrodynamics Inc., Genge & Thoma AG, CTI.

Our customers come from application areas, in which components face high stresses and in which functional dependability is paramount: Construction and agricultural machinery technology, aviation, motor sports and military, maritime and medical technology.

Strong partners, strong team: ALDERS

Learn more about us

ALDERS can already look back on more than 30 years of company history. When selecting suppliers we focus on excellent quality, great safety and long service life. Just like our premium partners, we follow special requirements that benefit you as a customer from a wide variety of industries.

We at ALDERS are always looking forward to reinforcing our team. We offer businessmen, engineers, and technicians an attractive remuneration as well as individual training opportunities for the areas of sales, purchasing, and order processing. Take the chance to work in flexible hours and shape our company’s success in the long run.

Keep up to date with the activities of our company and news from various industries, whom we work for. Meet ALDERS at trade fairs on the subject of electromechanics and get an exciting insight into the companies of our premium partners.

Renowned Brands from out distribution network

Trust in our network of premium partners

Do you have questions regarding our brands?
Daniel Jennen will be happy to assist you.
dj@alders.de +49 2152 8955-210 Daniel Jennen, your contact at ALDERS

High-quality products and components for electromechanics

From screws and switches, to peripherals, to encoders – only the best for you

Find your contact person
The right listener for every topic at ALDERS:
Find your contact here Our contacts at ALDERS
The ALDERS newsletter
Always up to date

Arnoldstraße 1947906 Kempen +49 2152 8955-0 vertrieb@alders.de
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Macht nach fünf Mal auf und ab schlapp.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Schalter von NKK Switches machen nach 100.000 Mal weiter.

Unzählige Wiederholungen in gleicher Qualität zu leisten, das erfordert vor allem Präzision. Damit überzeugen die Schalter unseres Premiumpartners NKK Switches weltweit im industriellen Einsatz. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Unzählige Wiederholungen in gleicher Qualität zu leisten, das erfordert vor allem Präzision. Damit überzeugen die Schalter unseres Premiumpartners NKK Switches weltweit im industriellen Einsatz. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Unzählige Wiederholungen in gleicher Qualität zu leisten, das erfordert vor allem Präzision. Damit überzeugen die Schalter unseres Premiumpartners NKK Switches weltweit im industriellen Einsatz. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Lassen nichts raus.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Lassen nichts rein: Produkte von
APM Hexseal.

Die Komponenten unseres Premiumpartners APM Hexseal halten gegen Staub und Wasser dicht. Deshalb haben wir sie im Programm. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Die Komponenten unseres Premiumpartners APM Hexseal halten gegen Staub und Wasser dicht. Deshalb haben wir sie im Programm. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Die Komponenten unseres Premiumpartners APM Hexseal halten gegen Staub und Wasser dicht. Deshalb haben wir sie im Programm. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Neues zu entdecken kann
eine Notwendigkeit sein.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Neues zu entwickeln, eine Leidenschaft: CTS

Unser Premiumpartner CTS Electrocomponents entwickelt ständig Neues. Nutzen Sie diese besondere Leidenschaft für Innovation, die die CTS Corporation und CTS Electrocomponents auszeichnet. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Unser Premiumpartner CTS Electrocomponents entwickelt ständig Neues. Nutzen Sie diese besondere Leidenschaft für Innovation, die die CTS Corporation und CTS Electrocomponents auszeichnet. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Unser Premiumpartner CTS Electrocomponents entwickelt ständig Neues. Nutzen Sie diese besondere Leidenschaft für Innovation, die die CTS Corporation und CTS Electrocomponents auszeichnet. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Macht meistens, was er will.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Joysticks von OTTO machen immer,
was Sie wollen.

Mit einem Joystick oder Steuergriff unseres Premiumpartners OTTO Controls werden Ihre Bewegungsanweisungen präzise befolgt. Zum Beispiel in Maschinen, Fahrzeugen und Flugzeugen. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Mit einem Joystick oder Steuergriff unseres Premiumpartners OTTO Controls werden Ihre Bewegungsanweisungen präzise befolgt. Zum Beispiel in Maschinen, Fahrzeugen und Flugzeugen. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

Mit einem Joystick oder Steuergriff unseres Premiumpartners OTTO Controls werden Ihre Bewegungsanweisungen präzise befolgt. Zum Beispiel in Maschinen, Fahrzeugen und Flugzeugen. ALDERS – bestens vernetzt mit den Besten.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Elektromechanische Bauteile für den industriellen Einsatz

Bauteile mit hoher Funktionssicherheit für die Elektrotechnik, Elektronik und Elektrodynamik

ALDERS ist Lieferant hochwertiger Komponenten für Elektrotechnik, Elektronik und Elektrodynamik. Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden Zugang zu einer Gruppe ausgesuchter internationaler Top-Hersteller, die für erstklassige Qualität bekannt sind. Einige dieser Hersteller vertreten wir exklusiv.

Weitere Schwerpunkte von ALDERS sind kundenspezifische Anpassungen und Kleinserien. Auf Basis der Serienprodukte nehmen wir in unserem Betrieb Modifikationen nach Ihren Vorgaben vor.

Unsere Kunden kommen aus Anwendungsfeldern, in denen die Belastungen für Bauteile sehr hoch und Funktionssicherheit geradezu essenziell ist:

Bau- und Landmaschinentechnik, Luftfahrt, Militärtechnik, Maritimtechnik, Motorsport, Medizintechnik.

Zu fünf unserer Partner haben wir langjährige und sehr enge Beziehungen aufgebaut. Dies sind die ALDERS-Premiumpartner. Mehr darüber erfahren Sie unter „Partner“.

Von folgenden Unternehmen ist ALDERS offizieller Repräsentant und Vertriebspartner: OTTO Controls, NKK Switches, Ruffy Controls, APM Hexseal, CTS Electrocomponents, EHC Knobs, Wearnes Cambion, L3 Electrodynamics Inc., Genge & Thoma AG, CTI.

Starke Partner, starkes Team: ALDERS

Erfahren Sie mehr über und von uns

ALDERS kann bereits auf über 30 Jahre Firmengeschichte zurückblicken. Bei der Auswahl an Zulieferern für elektromechanische Bauteile sind wir auf ausgezeichnete Qualität, hohe Sicherheit und lange Lebensdauer bedacht. Genau wie unsere Premiumpartner haben wir besondere Ansprüche, die Ihnen als Kunde aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen zugutekommen.

Wir von ALDERS sind stets auf der Suche nach Verstärkung für unser Team. Für die Bereiche Vertrieb, Einkauf sowie Auftragsabwicklung bieten wir Kaufleuten, Ingenieuren oder Technikern eine attraktive Vergütung und individuelle Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten. In flexiblen Arbeitszeiten haben Sie die Chance, unseren Unternehmenserfolg nachhaltig zu prägen.

Bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden, was die Aktivitäten unseres Unternehmens sowie Neuigkeiten aus den verschiedenen Branchen, für die wir tätig sind, betrifft. ALDERS ist für Sie auf Fachmessen rund um das Thema Elektromechanik unterwegs und bietet Ihnen spannende Einblicke in die Unternehmen unserer Premiumpartner.

Namhafte Marken aus unserem Vertriebsnetz

Vertrauen Sie auf unser Netzwerk an Premiumpartnern

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Marken?
Daniel Jennen steht Ihnen gerne als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.
dj@alders.de +49 2152 8955-210 Daniel Jennen, Ihr Ansprechpartner für Produkte bei ALDERS

Hochwertige Produkte und Bauteile für die Elektromechanik

Von Schrauben und Schaltern, über Peripherie, bis Encoder – für Sie nur das Beste

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner
Zu jedem Thema den richtigen Zuhörer bei ALDERS:
Hier Ansprechpartner finden Unsere Ansprechpartner bei ALDERS
Der Newsletter von ALDERS
Immer auf dem neuesten Stand